سجل الجواز التركي 121 نقطة على مؤشر السفر دون فيزا، في العام 2013 حل الجواز التركي المرتبة 26 عالمياً. يسمح الجواز التركي لحامله الدخول 72 دولة وأكثر دون الحاجة لتأشيرة دخول مسبقة و42 دولة تسمح بدخول حامل الجواز التركي واصدار الفيزة عند الوصول , 7 دول تمنح تأشيرتها لحامل الجواز التركي الكترونياً

ماهي الدول التي يمكن لحامل الجواز التركي الدخول اليها

يمكن لحامل الجواز التركي الدخول الى 72 دوله بدون فيزا ومنها: قطر إندونيسيا، العراق, المغرب , اليابان ،  تونس , الاردن , كوريا الجنوبية , ماليزيا , سنغافورا, البرازيل , هونغ كونغ, جنوب افريقيا , صربيا , جورجيا, قبرص الشمالية , اوروغواي, اوكرانيا, تايلاند, الارجنتين, روسيا البيضاء ,البوسنه والهرسك, سلطنة بروناي, تشيلي ,كولومبيا , الاكوادور ,السلفادور

كما يمكن لحامل الجواز التركي العبور الى أكثر من 42 دول والحصول على تأشيره عند الوصول منها: البحرين، لبنان، الكويت، ومعظم دول افريقيا

ويمكنه الدخول بتأشيرة الكترونية الى سلطنة عمان، واستراليا و5 دول اخرى.

والكثير من الدول تمنح حامل الجواز التركي الفيزا بشروط مسهلة، ومن المتوقع مؤخرا انضمام تركيا الى الاتحاد الأوروبي. في إطار المفاوضات والاتفاقات الدولية الجارية بين تركيا والاتحاد الأوروبي. وعليها سيصرح للمواطن التركي الدخول الى دول اروبا بدون فيزا.

امتيازات الجواز التركي

  1. يمنح حاملة حقوق المواطنة الكاملة من انتخاب وترشيح
  2. جواز سفر طويل الأجل لا يحتاج لتجديد الا مرة واحده كل 10 سنوات
  3. لست مضطرا للتنازل عن جنسيتك الاصلية فازدواج الجنسية حقك قانونيا
  4. يمنح صاحبة حق الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية والتعليمية المجانية
  5. من الجوازات الأعلى تصنيفا على مستوى العالم
  6. يمكنك استلام جوازك بفتره قصيرة نسبيا (لا تتجاوز الثلاثة شهور عموماً )
  7. كيفية الحصول على الجواز التركي

بحسب قرار منح الجنسية التركية للمستثمرين للعام 2018 أصبح من الممكن الحصول على الجنسية التركية مقابل الاستثمار العقاري بقيمة 250 الف دولار فقط، وعدم بيعة لمدة 3 سنين , بدل مليون دولار بحسب القرار السابق

The Turkish passport scored 121 points on the Don Travel Index, in 2013, the Turkish passport ranked 26th in the world. The Turkish passport allows its holder to enter 72 countries and more without the need for a pre-entry visa and 42 countries allow entry to the Turkish passport holder and issue the visa upon arrival, 7 countries grant their visa to the Turkish passport holder electronically

What are the countries that the holder of the Turkish passport can enter
The Turkish passport holder can enter 72 countries without a visa, including: Qatar, Indonesia, Iraq, Morocco, Japan, Tunisia, Jordan, South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Brazil, Hong Kong, South Africa, Serbia, Georgia, Northern Cyprus, Uruguay, Ukraine Thailand, Argentina, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador
Also, the holder of the Turkish passport can cross to more than 42 countries and obtain his visa upon arrival, including: Bahrain, Lebanon, Kuwait, and most of the African countries
He can enter with an electronic visa to the Sultanate of Oman, Australia and 5 other countries.
Many countries grant the holder of the Turkish passport the visa on easy terms, and it is expected recently that Turkey will join the European Union. Within the framework of the ongoing international negotiations and agreements between Turkey and the European Union. Accordingly, the Turkish citizen will be permitted to enter the European countries without a visa.

Turkish passport privileges

  1. Grant a holder of full citizenship rights from election and nomination
  2. A long-term passport that needs to be renewed only once every 10 years
  3. You do not have to give up your original nationality, so dual citizenship is your legal right
  4. It grants the owner the right to benefit from free health and educational services
  5. One of the highest rated passports in the world
  6. You can receive your passport in a relatively short period (generally no more than three months)
  7. How to obtain a Turkish passport

According to the decision to grant Turkish citizenship to investors for the year 2018, it became possible to obtain Turkish citizenship in exchange for real estate investment of $ 250,000 only, and not to sell for 3 years, instead of a million dollars according to the previous decision